RoxyAnn blog update

Hi all,

Sorry I have been remiss in updating the blog in a timely manner, it has been a tremendous summer.  Very hectic, yes, but great things going on at RoxyAnn.

This fall/winter, we hope to have our recipe/pairing section done as well as general updates on the wines, the winery and special events.  I hope to sit down with John Quinones, our winemaker, for a series of short pieces and interviews, as time permits.  Hopefully, I can get Michael Donovan, our Managing Director, to contribute as well.  He has extensive experience and a wealth of knowledge, as well as being a major force in the direction that RoxyAnn Winery is going.  Our Southern Oregon Wholesale Rep, Ned Armstrong has also committed to contributing to the blog from a sales standpoint.

So, please stay tuned, we have lots of things in store for the blog; a “wine-derful” journey, if you will. (please pardon the pun).

CHEERS!

12 Comments

  1. September 27, 2012 at 4:41 am

    great points altogether, you simply received a emblem new reader.
    What would you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made some days in the past?

    Any positive?

  2. September 27, 2012 at 6:18 am

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this web page is truly good.

  3. Cesar said,

    October 18, 2012 at 2:21 am

    I seldom comment, but i did some searching and
    wound up here RoxyAnn blog update Myfriends@roxyann.
    And I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it seem like some of the remarks look like they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you list of every one of your social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  4. lebuteur.com said,

    October 28, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post truly made
    my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had
    spent for this information! Thanks!

  5. Sheri said,

    November 2, 2012 at 4:50 am

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing
    the other person’s webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  6. http://www.bakespace.com/ said,

    December 9, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at

    work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m

    shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,

    just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  7. Christy said,

    December 13, 2012 at 11:46 am

    A lot of thanks for your whole work on this website.

    Gloria

    really likes carrying out

    investigation and it’s easy to see why. A lot of people know all of the lively medium you

    render very

    useful steps via

    this blog and

    invigorate

    contribution from other people about this content then our girl is really starting to learn a lot. Enjoy the rest of

    the new year. You have been conducting a dazzling job.

  8. Garrett said,

    December 16, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this web site needs

    much more consideration. I’ll most likely be once

    more to read far more, thanks for that info.

  9. Yasmin said,

    December 19, 2012 at 7:46 am

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say

    that I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts. After

    all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I’m hoping

    you write again soon!

  10. December 27, 2012 at 2:46 am

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.
    That is a really well written article. I’ll make sure
    to bookmark it and

    come back to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the

    post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  11. December 27, 2012 at 10:07 am

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical
    points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous

    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that

    I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often
    affect your

    placement in google and could damage your high-quality
    score if ads and

    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting
    content. Ensure that you update

    this again very soon..

  12. April 20, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog.

    Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?


Leave a Reply

